Course For Concussions provides access to the Concussion Awareness and Prevention Class, an educational program that may be required in the state of Arkansas by an employer, school, association, local government, sports organization, or other entity. This course aims to satisfy the requirements set forth in the Arkansas Concussion Protocol Act and Arkansas Code § 6-18-710.
Many organizations require that individuals receive regular training on the topic of head injuries. This training is commonly completed on an annual basis. This online Concussion Awareness and Prevention Class provides meaningful content intended to educate participants on what concussions are, how they can be prevented, how to identify a concussion, and how to react and treat a potential concussion. Additional information is presented on testing and protocols, and sample documents are provided.
All states require some type of concussion awareness and education. This online Concussion Awareness and Prevention Class is recognized throughout the United States and has been designed to meet these requirements.
Our Concussion Awareness and Prevention Class is 100% online and self-paced, which allows you to start and stop at any time and as often as necessary to accommodate your schedule.
The course can also be taken on any device that has access to the Internet:
You can even start on one device and continue on another!
Your Concussion Awareness and Prevention Class certificate comes backed by a 100% money-back guarantee.
If your certificate is not accepted for any reason, contact us and let us know. We will refund you the full price of the course.
At only $25, we offer the lowest priced Concussion Awareness and Prevention Class with absolutely no hidden fees; guaranteed! If you find a similar course for a lesser price, we'll beat it! Just contact us and let us know. It's that simple!
|Course duration||Total price||Start now|
|1 hour||$25.00||Start your 1-hour course now|
The course price includes an enrollment verification letter and your certificate of completion. We do not charge additional fees for providing these documents.
Many sites require bulk purchases of their courses or don't allow purchases directly from their website. We want to make this process straightforward and simple: you never need to speak with a salesperson and you can register and get started right now entirely on your own.
Free enrollment confirmation letter. (View a sample)
Free certificate of completion sent via email. (View a sample)
Instant certificate upon completion of course requirements; 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.
No fail format. You will have unlimited chances to pass the required test.
In some cases the court or rules of a particular county may disallow distance learning. This means that the Concussion Awareness and Prevention Class cannot be taken with an online provider. Below is a listing of every county in the state of Arkansas. Those displayed in red and with an are specifically known to reject certificates from distance learning providers:
Before getting started you may be curious to check certificate acceptance information for your
particular state or province. Select your home state/province from the list above to view
region-specific information regarding certificate acceptance.
You may also click this link if you're in the United States or click this link if you're in Canada.